Cookies management by TermsFeed Cookie Consent
Recent News

Photo Gallery

Members of the Scientific Committee on coronavirus – Press conference Ministry of Finance, Lefkosia, Cyprus The members of the Scientific Committee on coronavirus, Dr Zoe-Dorothea Pana, Dr Constantinos Tsioutis, Dr Giorgos Nikolopoulos, Dr Costas Constantinou and Professor Leontios Kostrikis, hold a press conference to explain the measures announced and to present the national report.